shopping day in beijing!


Advertisement
Asia
February 7th 2010
Published: February 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hej everyone!! today i'd a shopping day here in beijing..i did some great shop!! i brougth some nice shoes
and clothes... we where on a big shopping street calld xidan commerical street. it was awsome!! if not my boyfriend was with me i coud be there for a looooooong time hehe..

i totally love their shopping... but i'll do a big shopping with my little sister in gothenburg i really need to do it with her
on her winter holiday.

today we even saw a move on the cinema.. we saw avatar in 3D.. sooo COOL!!! i love the story and the pasion with it.

okey my boyfriend just kill me with his fart!! GAAAH!!!

where is my gas mask???

soon i'll travel back to sweden!! i longing for you girls!!!!!

bye from me
melissa,beijing


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb