great wall


Advertisement
Asia
February 6th 2010
Published: February 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone! yesterday me and zhou visit the great wall here in china. oh that wall was soo beautiful!
we whent with a tour group and travel with a bus. it was a good company.
we even visit a old tempel made buy the mongols people from tibet. but i think that temple was very weird
and did not look like a reall tempel i mean it was in middle of nowhere!.

after the visit of this weird tempel we whent to a small hotel before we whent back to beijing
and there they show us jewerly made of stone! i start think "-oh i wish nettan was here!"
the boss of the company who sale the stone give us some discount of the jewerly
i brougth two! one for me and one for my friend nettan! i brougth the national stone of china
she'll be very suprise!!

now i really longing to get back to my country. i miss my friends and family.
and the swedish candy!!!!

this maybe sounds weird but i miss my boss mia at my work...
well it gona be good to travel back!

have good day everyone!!!
melissa,beijing

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 7; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb