thank you zhou


Advertisement
Asia
February 4th 2010
Published: February 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey! today is resting day here in beijing! zhou dont feel soo well today 😞 he is resting now in his bed.
i'm a little bit worried about him... but i hope we'll get better soon!
now i'll say thank you zhou..cause if i did not did this trip i'll never found back to myself again
during a long time i was very sad with a lonely heart. during 4 month i coud not talk with zhou and my soul died
i keep myself alive and my mind strong. after a while i really need a change to my heart. at work everyone just gang up on me
and talk behind my back soo many words they have nothing to say and they did not respect me at all it was a hard time
and i keep my temper but somethimes i just cried in my loneliness.
i hate to be lonely and not have zhou around. my friends was very worried about me. i talk much with them to release my feelings
from the cup who was full of black water and i tried to empty it many times with no use.

now the cup is empty i feel free in my body,soul,heart.
during the fligth to china i feeld very scared

but my friend nettan told me to "-melissa you need to do it! come on girl!" and i'm soo happy and thankful for her words. nettan thank you for be in my life i love you with all my heart!

now i really whant to scream out my feelings on top a high mountain! I'M FREEE!!!!! RELEASED FROM THE CHAIN
FREE TO FLY!!!

i dedicate this poem to zhou.

many month has pass sence we talk with each other
lonely
it's dark
cold
my heart is empty
i hear a song who comfort my longing soul
i meet people who talk about me
but i dont listening
i walk buy my own
loneliness road

a sun rise above the mounatin i see a angel
i took his hand
now i living my dream
i meet you
i'm free.











Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0652s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb