We in Mui Ne


Advertisement
Asia
December 14th 2009
Published: December 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Piggy backsPiggy backsPiggy backs

Gabe having a ride
Hi, this is Ariane blogging.

Ummm, we have been swimming nearly all day in the pool at our hotel - it is very hot outside.

I really like the Vietnamese Coffee - Dad lets me have little sips.

The train trip from HCMC was good - we had noodles in the restaurant car, and I met a few vietnamese girls.

Mui Ne has lots of hotels and resorts - it's nice to relax in the pool but there are quite a few tourists around. Our hotel is right next to the ocean - there are lots of fisherman/women spreading their nets. Some fish from little round boats which look like a gigantic coconut cut in half.

Mum just bought some mangoes, Dragon Fruit and watermelon.

Mum and Dad had massages which I think is a bit silly because I don't like them.

I'm just going to load some photos now.

The day after tomorrow we are catching the overnight train to Hoi An - it should be fun.

Hope you like my blog.

Ariane



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

EveningEvening
Evening

The sunset over the pool
Coconut boatCoconut boat
Coconut boat

Just about to pull in a net
Fishing boatsFishing boats
Fishing boats

Early in the morning the boats are all docked
DSCN0132DSCN0132
DSCN0132

Looks like a viking ship
BeachcombingBeachcombing
Beachcombing

Dad and Dom walking along the beach
ShellsShells
Shells

My arty farty shot with my new camera


Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb