MY JOURNEY


Advertisement
Asia
November 1st 2007
Published: November 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

DESTINATIONS


You can see on the map the places I am traveling.... It's definitely not set in stone, as life is meant for change and new adventures...


My brand new little niece is not going with me.. but will be in my thoughts the whole way....I LOVE HER!!....


Oh.. and of course.. Lucee wants to come too....)....I'll miss her too!

And ALL OF YOU!!!

Lots of LOVE AND LAUGHTER!!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOOXOXOXOXOX





Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Baby Hudsyn and AuntieBaby Hudsyn and Auntie
Baby Hudsyn and Auntie

My new little angel...Love her!
Lucee...Lucee...
Lucee...

She wants to go as well....
I think she fits perfectlyI think she fits perfectly
I think she fits perfectly

Do they allow kitties?...
She's bummed now....She's bummed now....
She's bummed now....

She can't go with me....:(.. LOVE HER!


12th November 2007

Living your Dream
Trix, We will all live vicariously through you!!!!!Profound words from John Wayne, "Even if you are scared, saddle up any way, and ride". xxoxoxoxoxoxo
12th November 2007

WOW...
You amaze me...I hope you have the time of your life, learn what you need to learn, see what you need to see and have fun doing it! I love you very much, and you will be in my prayers for a safe trip... And if you need anything...Don't hesitate to call. Love you, LJ
20th November 2007

brave girl
yes ive been waiting 2 here from u this is great . i love that u travel . u make me feel like im traveln

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb