Day 27 - Nha Trang


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
September 29th 2010
Published: November 30th -0001
Edit Blog Post

Woke up at 8 feeling much better today. Went for breakfast and then got ready and went to the beach.

It was a bit cloudy but I sunbathed and read for a few hours anyway. It started raining around 12.30 s I went into the restaurant behind and had some lunch and read for about another 2 hours. This was great until it came to getting the bill. I didn't have enough money on me. I'm not sure if I didn't bring the 100 000 dong that I meant to or if I gave it to the sunbed man thinking it was a 10.

Anyway it was so embarrasing, I had to leave my bag there and run back to the hotel and grab my purse. Luckily the staff were very nice aboutit.

I then collected my laundry and went back for a shower and chilled for a bit.

In the evening Tony & I went to a great fish restaurant and then watched a film

Advertisement



Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb