Day 28 - Nha Trang to Hoi An


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
September 30th 2010
Published: October 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Treated myself to breakfast at 'Same same' instead of toast at the hotel.

I then headed down to the beach and hired a sun lounger. I sunbathed a read my book for a few hours before it started raining and I so I went back to the hotel. I had a shower and then went for some lunch at 'Same same'.

After this I chilled in my room, watched some TV and read some of my book until around 6 when we went for dinner at 'Same same'.

We left the hotel at 7 to catch the overnight bus. The bus was very strange, the seats reclined and you put your feet in a hole underneath the person in fronts chair. There was big accident so we were delayed by an hour or so. 11 and a half hours later we arrive in Hoi An.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb