12 May 2010


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
August 10th 2010
Published: October 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm at the beach in the afternoon, intending to stay there until the English class. It suddenly starts raining so it's back to the guesthouse until it's time to teach.

There is already a volunteer teacher in the advanced class so I offer to teach the beginners class, which is a class of around fifteen. I start off with a conversation with the students, who have loads of questions. The class goes well and the course monitor asks me to prepare a lesson plan as I'll be teaching on my own for the next class. Erm, okay.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.416s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb