Interesting Travelers


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast
January 6th 2014
Published: April 20th 2020
Edit Blog Post



I've met some pretty interesting people so far on this trip, but this father-daughter duo were something else. They biked Southeast Asia together and are on their way back to China for Chinese new years. People just never ceases to amaze me...


"I've learned a valuable lesson in Da Lat. I'm an easy target for a hustle. That's the cold hard fact. I'm a person in constant search for comfort. My weakness is definitely being exposed, but you live and you learn. Another valuable lesson in life."
Journal Entry: 01.05.2014

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0713s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb