drunken beachiness


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
April 16th 2006
Published: April 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well... not a whole lot to add to the title. We've moved on to Nha Trang but still busy with partying and tanning. I've posted as many photos as I had time for - will try to add some more later - so you can look back a few entries for those.

I have a nap on the beach to get to.

Life's tiring.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Why Not Bar.. a dangerous placeWhy Not Bar.. a dangerous place
Why Not Bar.. a dangerous place

Luke, Nat, Duncan and I enjoying doubles for only 10,000 Dong... a whole new meaning to Happy Hour
Floating BarFloating Bar
Floating Bar

Clearly the boat tour was very full of sightseeing... I think there may have been fish there... probably


Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb