I am heading back to Vietnam on Friday


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
October 10th 2006
Published: October 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0









Hi Everyone,
I am heading back to Hanoi Vietnam. I leave Tulsa Friday morning, fly to Atlanta, catch a flight to Seoul, Korea and then travel onto Hanoi from there. I leave Tulsa at 8:00 AM on Friday and I arrive in Hanoi Saturday at 11:00 PM Vietnam time which will be 11:00 AM Saturday Tulsa time. I will be in Vietnam at least 3 weeks and possibly longer. I will try to update my blog daily, so check back here for pictures and updates when you have the opportunity.

If you wish to leave me a message, you can do so by clicking on the "Contact Arlyn" icon below-it's easier than e-mail!

If you wish to be notified each time I update my blog, just select "subscribe" and you will automatically recieve a short e-mail notice.

Please take care and keep in touch.

Arlyn



Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb