Happy Monday


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
October 16th 2006
Published: October 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone!
This is my first blog entry since I have been on the road. I'm sorry, but I have no pictures to upload today. I should have some for tomorrow. It looks like I will be here till November 4th and then will head home, but I will only be home for about a week and then will head back to Vietnam. It turns out that President Bush is actually going to present our E-Manifest application when he is over here on November 16th. He will then introduce us so we can give our presentation. This is really the big time for a simple guy from Oklahoma! I have to get to work, but I will write more tonight.
Best regards,
Arlyn


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Hanoi MonumentHanoi Monument
Hanoi Monument

Not really sure what it is.. but maybe it's old


17th October 2006

Proud of you
Sound exciting and alot of work complete before the big day.
17th October 2006

Hi Arlyn, This is Tuesday morning - we are leaving today to go to a Good Sam Rally in Shawnee. Yes, back to Shawnee again in less than a month. Not exciting like you are doing. We will be back Sunday the 22nd. Hope you are doing alright? Take care = which I know you will. How is your house going? Hope to see it when you move in. Love Ann
18th October 2006

Hi Ann
Hope you and Lloyd have a great time on the trip. Please keep in touch. We should be in the house by Christmas and can't wait to have you and Lloyd over. Would love to see Robert too- I haven't seen enough of him- we reall need to get together soon. Love, Arlyn

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb