Silk Path - Best 4 stars hotel in Hanoi


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
December 18th 2011
Published: December 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Worked at this beautiful hotel for nearly 1 year. Love, fun, angry and many other feeling have gone with me. I know that it was a best right thing when decide to work at here.

This hotel is second hotel I've been worked after granduated from University. First is Sofitel Legend Metropole and Now is Silk Path. Althouhg Silk Path is not managed by a hotel chain or a hotel management company but I like the way boss treat with staffs.

From now on, I will post more writings about this hotel on my Opera Blog.

Or click: http://silkpathhotel.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb