Free day in Hanoi


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

6th April 2008

WOW!
Beautifully journaled Jeffrey. I applaud your looking for authentic Vietnam experiences and appreciate your sharing the tale and photos, minus the explicit one : ) - perhaps you were the one bored. I can't wait for your next post! Love you tons and miss you too! Shae
10th April 2008

Beautiful
Beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the office. I hope you all are having a great time and Cathy we miss your smile. See you soon. Enjoy! Jen
10th April 2008

Amazing
I am so excited to share a small piece of your adventure and see and learn about a part of our world that I know so little of. Thank you Jeff and please give your Mom and Dad my best. Take care, Annie

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0796s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb