Sweet Sapa


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northwest » Lao Cai » Sapa
September 6th 2010
Published: October 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

The week before we went back to Australia, I was advised by my very Zen Chinese Dr that I should to Bangkok for Meditation - unfortunately we don’t have the money to sport that idea - so Sapa was next choice.
I left Monday night, and spent 6 nights in a beautiful + quiet room with an amazing view. I spent my days sitting on my private balcony lapping up the sun and relaxing.
Here are some quick snaps I took of the very cute kids of Sapa, and my amazing view.
I love Sapa.



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Beautiful SkiesBeautiful Skies
Beautiful Skies

+ Children
Two Precious GirlsTwo Precious Girls
Two Precious Girls

These two were so cute + funny together
Beautiful ViewsBeautiful Views
Beautiful Views

My Balcony from my room
Gorgeous KidsGorgeous Kids
Gorgeous Kids

Black HMong Tribe
Early StarterEarly Starter
Early Starter

Trying to sell before walking


Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb