Should have kept my mouth shut !!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
December 8th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I awake with the alarm and watch the first half of Grimsby v Shrewsbury on Thai TV. Quite entertaining 0v0 first half but sleep is more attractive than another 45mins of it.
Having just mentioned that it was just as well Jai remained healthy all the time she has joined me on the sick list this morning and now she doesnt want to stray too far from the loo either ! When I bought some tablets at the village shop yesterdy I had the last one in stock as there had been a run (sorry, not a good choice of word !) on them. Seems like there is something doing the rounds of the village, maybe the change of season.
Jai spends most of the day in bed and asleep each time I check in on her.
I phone mum late afternoon to make my weekly report then have a bonfire in the garden to clear the longan tree cuttings.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb