Home alone ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 15th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

News is all about a bomb(s) in Paris on Thai TV this morning but I cant make too much sense of the Thai TV coverage. I guess France v England football tomorrow night will be off though.
Jai heads off to the farm with next door and I sit down with a DVD and feela bit lazy. No way I could cut rice this year though so ...
In the afternoon I move the remainder of the asparagus that is in my way and dig the patch of garden over.
Bike out to the farm to collect Jai. We had a short shower of rain in the village mid afternoon but not even enough to make me go indoors. Jai says there was a heavy storm at the farm and they had to seek shelter for about an hour.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.6kb