Last day of holiday ?


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 23rd 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

ill have to enjoy today as I have promised myself that tomorrow I will start work at our farm doing something.
In the afternoon Jai starts to stake the asparagus which is growing like crazy.
I go out to the farm for an hour to assess what I am going to do tomorrow and to collect some more bamboo stakes for the asparagus.
We have been thinking about what we can do with all of the potatoes that Jai bought in Chiangmai and tonight we are eating fish cakes and chips. This is almost a first for me here as we never eat potatoes and certainly not chips ! It was actually quite nice to have something different.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb