Let the planting begin ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 22nd 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I wake up at 01:40 this morning hoping to watch some UEFA football but can only find Barcelona v Ajax. Watch about 1/2hr but it so one-sided that I return to sleep.
After breakfast I put btogether a frame for our beef tomatoes using the bamboo that Pad brought back for me last night.
After lunch I finish preparing a piece of ground to planht out a variety of peppers that we have grown from seeds in pots. Jai follows me around planting. I cant say that I get much pleasure from digging the garden but I do enjoy planting and especially watching everything grow. Fingers crossed from here on ...
George pops in to say that he is no longer on his own as wife and daughter returned from Bangkok last night.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0944s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb