Self catering


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 7th 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

As I leave for the farm after breakfast Jai is leaving for Phon Thong.
With Jai gone all day this means that I will be self catering for lunch and probably this evening. Luckily Jai has already left food for me that just needs warming up and believes that I even I can manage that !
I spend most of the afternoon at the farm.
Have problems getting a phone connection for my weekly chat with mum but eventually get through whilst sat beneath some rubber trees half way between the house and the farm.
Shower and change then back into the kitchen to cook again.
Jai gets back just after I have finished washing up about 18:00.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb