Back into the village routine


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 26th 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

The first day for a while I can wake up and not have to think about visas !! With Jai's visa in the bank and me cleared until we leave at the end of March the next visa I need to worry about wont be until we are ready to come back here in September.
Bike into Phon Thong for the Saturday market, back to Khamnadie then out to the farm to start work again.
Back to the farm again late afternoon but it doesnt seem to matter how much I do we still dont seem to be making much progress.
Visit George & Wan in the evening so that Jai can get another bundle of coloured mat grass. Stop at the village market then treat myself to a box of beer; the first this year.
Jai makes a great pizza for dinner tomight but in my haste to eat it I burn the roof of my mouth on the hot sticky cheese.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb