Jai trys out some gymnastics !!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 22nd 2012
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Awake at 3am this morning for Napoli 3 v 1 Chelsea. After breakfast I stain the front bench before the sun works it way around to the front of the house. Apart from the edges that the two benches were stood on whilst I was working the job is just about finished now but I am sure it will be ages before I get the smell out of my system. Whilst we were standing the back garden bench back up on its legs the weight of the bench overbalanced a little and caught us off balance. I looked to see if Jai was OK and didnt see her at first. Then I spotted her lying in the flower border havig demolished a section of the orchid fence as well. Having made sure that she was OK I have to say that I found the whole thing quite funny which didnt please her ! Out to the farm again this afternoon whilst the bench continues drying.

Advertisement



28th February 2012

I hope Jai didn't spoil your staining on the bench !!Poor Jai ! x

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb