Sick, no sorry, that should be SICK !!!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 5th 2011
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

The carrots that I planted only a few days ago are through already. It said 14-21 days on the seed packet but I reckon nearer 4-5 days.
Jai wants make a pizza so out with the recipe book and we spend an hour ro so in the kitchen making the dough and tomato sauce etc. Was quite nice and certainly made a change. It is her birthday next weekend and she wants to make a couple for people popping in for a beer so today we were just guinea pigs.
Early afternoon, however, my stomach starts to ache and cramp and to cut a long story short I spend an uncomfortable few hours on my knees hugging the toilet bowl. Enough information methinks ! When things quieten down I retire to bed exhausted and with every part of my body aching.
It was a perty time in Khamnadi today and whilst they were all parading around the village dancing toi morlam and getting drunk - at the same time as I was dying a little - a lad from the next village was stabbed. Nice friendly people here and stabbings are becomming not uncommon whenever there is a party where people get seriously drunk.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb