More palm trees ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 15th 2017
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Watch Leicester 2v0 Sevilla at 02:45. Well done everyone involved, great effort.
I dont have much energy this morning but want to get the palm trees sorted before we leave so head out to farm early. Get back to house a couple of hours later just after 09:00 and I think the ebnd might be in sight ... or is that just wishful thinking ?!
Jai has been having a 'spring clean' session in my absence and it is surprising how much bigger the lounge looks without her loom and associated mat grass paraphernalia.
I move as little as possible the remainder of the day.
Late afternoon I water the little that is left in the back garden then think about a walk. Neither of us can face laps of the reservoir tonight so I bike out to the farm and have a littlewander around out there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0173s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.6kb