tues day 88


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
April 20th 2015
Published: April 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today was probably the laziest day ive had so far. It felt quite nice to not have to be thinking every few days of where in going next, how to get there and where I'm gonna stay when I'm there! So catching up with this blog and popping next door with wan to wish them a happy new year was as productive as my day got. In the evening I started to repack my bag for my next trip while wan cooked me my favourite Thai dish - tom yum gai soup ( a spicy soup with lemongrass, chilli, some other veg and chicken) absolutely delicious! After feeling very spoilt these last couple of days I relaxed for the evening in preparation for my travels to resume again tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0601s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb