My Journey is begun


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
May 1st 2014
Published: May 4th 2014
Edit Blog Post

When I thought about keeping my daily life updated, to be honest I am not sure if I could keep it as a daily routine to do. But I've got an idea about putting my 'daily picture', the one that has the most meaningful thing each day. So I think this idea is kinda 'possible'. Since I got back from my camping trip at Phukradueng with my friend; Yongyee. I discovered that I am in love with walking. When I got back home since January, if I had a chance, I chose to walk to the market, or supermarket, or the mall or wherever that it's not too far from my house. My opinion about walking, first of all, I do enjoy it. it's exercising, secondly I see the smallest beauty things in the most 'ordinary' life that I sometimes don't pay attention when I drive a car, thirdly I can look in to those eyes that walk pass me by. I can hear them laughing, enjoying their life or being sad, being piss off with the life they are having, hearing them moaning and it makes me realise that 'life is not that cruel, life is in our own hands to create it as a pleasure as you want it to be.

Today is my first entry, I promise I will keep it update. It's public holiday here in 'Thailand'. I went to play badminton with my friends, headed to enjoy our dinner at our favourite restaurant "Dalian" on Sukhumvit Road. We spent time at the restaurant, talked and shared a good laugh.Then we headed back home. That's it, so ordinary I think but somehow, I enjoyed it as it come. I wonder what people truly want their life to be? Have you ever thought about this? it's crossed your mind? It did to me a lot. You know little things can make you are up to the heaven, something a smallest thing in the world for someone, it can bring you down to the hell. Hopefully, there will be some more interesting things in my life to share... with love,

Life is on the move..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb