Jet Lag Kicks In


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 19th 2010
Published: November 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well the jet lag kind of settled in today. Maybe the drinking the night before had a little to do with it. It is really really hot so spent a most of the afternoon catching up with sleep and getting used to the heat. We had plans to go see the fights but the heat dissuaded us so we ended up retreating to the safety of air conditioning. Our hostel is no good so I am glad we spent our last night their. I ended up with the bad spot in between the beds so I am going to have to get one of the fabled thai massages to rejuvenate my mind and soul :D. Morris has informed us that we have to be a bit careful when we go for a massage because they dont have the same boundaries that we have. It could get uncomfortable especially with a male masseuse.



Advertisement



19th November 2010

Tell him/her if they start some hanky panky I can blow them up! They may not know me but I'll find them! say this in a very threatening voice...:D

Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0941s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb