Day 3


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 12th 2009
Published: October 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day 3
It's clear I need to move on from this place and I'm again a little apprehensive as to what awaits me.
I've booked a journey down to the island of ko Tao to do my padi diving certificate. It looks like paradise and just what I need now. I've been here 3 days now and feels like a lifetime. I will be sad to say goodbye to celina, Its been important to me to have someone normal around me who can keep my feet on the ground and put all this into some vaugue kind of sence and perspective, she is off to New Zealand this eve and I wish her the best of luck in the world!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



18th October 2009

where are u?
great blog so far nick keep it up, S x

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1102s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb