Day 10 - Samut Sakhon to Hua Hin


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand » Hua Hin
December 29th 2015
Published: May 22nd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hua Hin is well known for nice beach and this town is flooded by foreigner. It is like Koh Samui where you can see villas and condos owned by foreigners. Since today's ride is shorted mileage thought the my rides, I took it very free and easy. I left Sabai Sabai around 9am and I reached Hua Hin town around 11 after having couple of breaks in between. Hua Hin has its own attraction and one of it is the railway station. My first stop is at railway station and took some photos of the area. The next thing that caught me by surprise is stall that sells Teh Tarik. Teh Tarik is known as pull tea and one of the must have drinks for breakfast in Malaysia. Once done with my photos, I head there to have my teh tarik, since the weather is so hot, I opt for Teh Ais instead.

Apparently many bikers from Malaysia will drop by here for food because this place is Halal and the owner can speak Malay so easier for communication.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb