Back to Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Surat Thani
August 26th 2011
Published: August 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I'm going back to Bangkok tomorrow after work. It will be fun to be there sans jet lag I think. I will be updating my visa and who knows how long that will take. But I have all day Sunday to sightsee/shop and fortunately will be meeting up with a friend for those things. It's nice to have someone who can haggle for you in the native language and give directions to the taxi driver. Hoping to eat at some delicious restaurants too. But something is telling me that the train ride there will be an interesting experience.

I'll officially be able to work in Thailand now, not that I haven't been working (unofficially) 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb