Krabi!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
April 21st 2009
Published: April 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello!!

I could either get the bus back to Bangkok from Phuket or Krabi so I decided to get the boat to Krabi as I'd already been to Phuket and had heard Krabi is really nice!!

The hostel I wanted to stay in was full so ended up on my own in a guesthouse but luckily I met 2 English girls on the boat to the beach the next day and spend the day with them which was nice! The beach was really beautiful and surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs, it was so lovely I wished I could have stayed a bit longer but I could only stay 3 hours before heading back to Krabi town to get the night bus to Bangkok!

The bus to Bangkok was an absolute nightmare but am running out of time so will quickly do blog for Bangkok, then I've got to go and pack etc. and buy an alarm clock otherwise I'll miss my flight tomorrow!!

Lots of love xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb