Engage-a-moon


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
December 12th 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My First TATTOOMy First TATTOOMy First TATTOO

I had a Bamboo Tattoo desiged by an award winning artist at: Thai Art, Koh Tao.
Hay people, well I can tell you it's none stop excitment for me I'VE GOT A TATTOO.
It has been lovely relaxing on this fantastic Island we love this place it's just a shame each time we come it gets more and more built up I can see the market is going to Rich Bitches too. Soon I wont be able to afford to stay and play here (sad thought), well not really I had the best of it, when it was a locals and divers Island it even had a girly bar this time (and not just a locals one), also some huge castle hotel that cost 3000 bart a night or something silly has been built. That wasn't there 2 years ago. I hope this place will still be able to be visited by the likes of you and me it's too beautiful for us not to see it.
We have had the best time met lots of lovely locals again and a couple from Australia who we can work with if needs be, just for food and lodge. They are building a travel lodge up in the rainforest up north so that will be fantastic, Nic
ThailandThailandThailand

Close up
is well excited (he has allready got work and we haven't even got there typical Nic).



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

ThailandThailand
Thailand

I love Thailand
ThailandThailand
Thailand

I love this country
ThailandThailand
Thailand

It's so pritty


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb