I'm Engaged


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Great Wall of China
November 21st 2008
Published: November 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Route so far.....


I'm engaged, I never new Nicko was so romantic he has been waiting for some thime to do that and said he couldn't have done it anywhere else. I have wanted to see the Great Wall of China since i was a little girl and my Dad use to tell me stories of Gengas Karn (can't spell). I have to tell you it is wonderful the best wounder of the world i have seen so far.
I had the best day ever I was so excited i could hardly could contain my excitemant but we where on a dodgy looking cable car so we had to keep quite still followed by a hike zig zaging up the mountain to get to the Great Wall finally we made it jumping up and down with the biggest smile on my face in amazment that I'm actually here. Nic asked is there anything that can make this better I answered no way! (i was so wrong) as he got down on one knee I though he was joking untill he pulled out the most beautiful ring I have ever seen!!!! walking along this magnificent Wall taking loads of photo's of my ring but some of the wall too. (he/he) Just when I think things can't possible get any better than this we come a cross a zip line off the mountain that gose wright over a lake it was wicked, The whole day I've been as high as a kite still am. The best day of my life so far........


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

SL270873SL270873
SL270873

Hongkong Airport


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb