Mike & Claire Arrived safely


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
October 28th 2008
Published: October 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So as you probasby guessed from the title Mike and Claire arrived safely yesterday around 2PM.

We chilled out and waited for Chris to finish his diving and had a few drinks in the evening.

Today we have not been up to much. Chilled on the beach and now waiting for Chris to finish his exam.

Not sure what are plans are yet after another 3 nights here we may think about heading over to the West side.

Did you manage to find the new photos?

Lots of love Astrid x

Advertisement



28th October 2008

Finding Nemo?
Well we're back from our rather short and completely dissimilar trip and are glad of the blog so as we can catch up on all your events. I'm not sure if 'giraffe swimming' is hereditary but perhaps it is - I would definitely not have done the diving all that under water/mask thing/water creatures etc is not for me because I am a wimp. However, I hope Chris is enjoying getting in touch with his inner Nemo but I'm sure I could survive lounging around on a beach instead. The photos are fab - looking forward to seeing more. Thinking of you. Love as ever. Always Mum xxx

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0639s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb