The Time Has Come


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
August 13th 2005
Published: August 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,


Been a while..............


Everything's all gravy here, diving has been fun and my mumma showed up for a week which was cool. Everybody loved her of course and i even had a few upset people when she left.

I have decided to leave Koh Tao, I woke up the other morning with a very clear thought in my head that "i'm done here". No real reason as i'm having such a blast but just wanna go see other places. Feeling a little too comftable here so need to move on before i cant.

So, gonna head off to a place called railey and learn how to rock climb, cant be that hard ehh??

All I'm waiting for is to sell my bike and i'm off (someone will snap that puppy up in a second). Really dont wanna sell it but i've been told if i take it to the main land they will take it off me.........Dunno Why!!

Anyways, thanks once again for all your emails and comments, they really do make a diving rockclimber smile.

Love ya x



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Me and Mum with my mate Garry, top guyMe and Mum with my mate Garry, top guy
Me and Mum with my mate Garry, top guy

Mum Left after a week. She completed her open water and is now a diver. Gonna catch up with her in Krabi.


17th August 2005

missing
hey hun my god u look tanned god thats not fair your darker than me missing you loads i'm not sure wen ur back but if ur back before the 16th it would be nice to see u out on my bday if not we'll hook up after love ya lots x
17th August 2005

hey
you look like your having such a wicked time im glad its all worked out for u, somuch to tell u, bout smart talk and careline its mad,working ridiculous hours from 9-9, while your having soooo musch fun love ya x
26th August 2005

Hi ya babes..You and your mum look like your having fun...it looks amazing up there...so you'll be back soon.. Cant wait to see you.. Missed you loads....

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb