I'm a Thai farmer not Chinese...........


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
May 14th 2005
Published: May 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post


I'm nearly there hard too believe i arrived without a clue and now i feel ready to take on the world.(More like a class a of student's.)I had another teaching practice this week and alot of grammar and phonetic's so i'll talk about the teaching bit as i'm sweating at the thought of my phonetic's and grammar test.I had the pleasure of spending a good hour with about 9 students average age 6-7 years.I had spent alot of time planning my lesson, even dressing in fancy dress to set the scene.It went well and although i did make a few hiccups along the way i was pleased that i had done what i set to do.The rest of the week was learning about phonetic's and grammar but i'll bore you too much with the in's and out's of it.Anyway enjoy the picture's and keep smiling.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb