SE Asia 2014 Day 25


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
November 29th 2014
Published: November 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Another bad night for me, unfortunately. I am experiencing intestinal cramps about every 20-30 minutes, so I get no real sleep. I'm also keeping Violet awake. Halfway through the night, we decide that enough is enough and it's time to bring out the big guns: our just-in-case antibiotics. Hopefully they will get me back on track.

It's a big jam-packed day of doing nothing. We spend the morning on the beach. I'm feeling wiped from lack of sleep and spend the entire afternoon sleeping back at our room. Everyone else just takes it easy.

We all get together for supper on the beach. Tonight it's a beach BBQ buffet. The grill yields pork bellies, beef strips, barracuda, sea bass, and other yummy stuff. I'm feeling much better and greatly enjoy the meal.

Another day in paradise is over.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 28; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb