Crazy thai massages


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
March 7th 2006
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

marie and i thought we would treat ourselves and get a massage, they pretty much beat you up and send you on your way. the lady that was massaging me was insane, she put me in all these wierd positions and stretched me. here are a couple of things she did to me: i was on my tummy and my knees where bent she was holding my feet while walking on the back of my thighs. and she would intentionally crack things like my toes and back. she gave my butt and boobs a rub down as well. then to top it all off she stuck her fingures im my ears for about 30 seconds. haha it was so funny, i was laughing the entire time but it was also kind of scary because you didnt know what she would do next. it was very eventful.

Advertisement



8th March 2006

full moon party
Forget the full moon party Emily, according to Pum they're not that safe, never ever take your eyes off your drink, never ever set it down!! Often people drug drinks. Extacy is there too!! In other words, stay in when it's dark. You can have plenty of good safe fun in the daylight!!

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb