The placement is over!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have finished the four weeks placement and have spent the last three days on Samui, tonight is my last night.

The last few weeks have been the best! The pictures are of the day trip on the longtail boat around Koh Tao, stopping off at places such as Nang Yuan (three islands joined together by a strip of beach) where I saw sharks in the water. The snorkelling was amazing.

Mango Bay was also great. With crystal clear waters.

In the last few days I have been to the full moon party which was mad but had a great time despite the weather. Today I have been elephant trekking on Koh Samui, visiting temples and swimming in waterfalls...

Tomorrow I leave for three days of Phangnan to live in a remote bungalow over a bay....i have no phone signal and sometimes no electric!


Additional photos below
Photos: 250, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb