Koh Samui


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
September 16th 2006
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

15th Sep 2006
Koh Samui

Hi everyone

I don't have much to say about the last 7 days. I've Been sitting around a beach taking it easy on Koh Samui an island next to Koh Phangan. Met a lot of great people here, out every night. For most of my stay here I've been on the East coast of the Island so I didn't get as many sunset photos as I did in Koh Phangan. Two things I did do while I was on Sumui a treetop canopy tour and boat tour of Angthong National Marine Park.
The Canopy Tour: was a tour of the jungle from platforms in the tops of trees. Moving by ziplines form one tree top to another.
The Angthong National Marine Park: the park has 42 islands. I hiked up to the top of one of the Hills on the largest island, great views.

I hope everyone is doing fine.

Cheers

Tim





Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

GrasshopperGrasshopper
Grasshopper

5-6 Inches


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb