Koh Phi Phi!!! Pee Pee!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
December 15th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here I found some of the most amazing beaches I've ever seen, some fun snorkeling, great nightlife, and lots of sun... Not to mention a bar that allowed DRUNK people to Muay Thai fight each other for a free bucket of rum and coke. WOW. It was kinda crazy!!!

P.S. Wow, I can't believe I just uploaded 40 pictures... I get extra brownie points for this one... these things take soooo long!!! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 40, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

THE BEACH!THE BEACH!
THE BEACH!

Eye eye captain! (my homie and I chillin)
UPPER PLAYGROUND!UPPER PLAYGROUND!
UPPER PLAYGROUND!

Whoooa! A Phi Phi island LOC is representin Upper Playground (a San Francisco based company!)... ? NO WAY! We totally become best friends. The End.
Phi Phi'oliciousPhi Phi'olicious
Phi Phi'olicious

Claire and Bon Bon playin cards
Phi Phi'oliciousPhi Phi'olicious
Phi Phi'olicious

Uhhh.... this is Claire waking up from her nap... and us feeding her a drink to pump her up so she can get ready for the NIGHT!!!
First Night on Phi PhiFirst Night on Phi Phi
First Night on Phi Phi

Representin some BLING BLING
First Night on Phi PhiFirst Night on Phi Phi
First Night on Phi Phi

Representin the THAI BHAT and showin some Temple BLING BLING!!!
First Night on Phi PhiFirst Night on Phi Phi
First Night on Phi Phi

I FOUND MY TWIN!!
First Night on Phi PhiFirst Night on Phi Phi
First Night on Phi Phi

Ours homies, and their buckets
First Night on Phi PhiFirst Night on Phi Phi
First Night on Phi Phi

I lost 20 Bhat on a bet I started... Who could drink the whole bucket first!
Local Graffiti Local Graffiti
Local Graffiti

I'm doing a Graffiti blog later :)
Phi Phi'oliciousPhi Phi'olicious
Phi Phi'olicious

Beach side Thai massages. One of the craziest massages I've ever gotten. At one point he was floating me in the air on my back... on top of his shins?! I have no idea. I was in a trace. HAHAHhaa
Phi Phi'oliciousPhi Phi'olicious
Phi Phi'olicious

ALL YOU CAN EAT!!! LADY BOYS!!!


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb