My Thai Dingo Pup!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
December 19th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Dingo Thai Dog!!!Dingo Thai Dog!!!Dingo Thai Dog!!!

THIS IS HIM! ISN'T HE AMAZING!!!!
As requested by Kara, here are the pictures of the dingo looking pup I tried to bring back to the States... hahahaaa well it was an idea I had... it didn't really work out tho.
(apparently its super expensive and super complicated to bring a Thai dog back) ohhhhh well.
Next time, and next country 😊

And as requested by Garret, here is the local island PUG that was following me around!!! Pssshhh!

I'll add more Ko Pha-Ngan pictures to another blog when I have more time... I got some really fun ones from the Half Moon Party! 😊 SMMMIIIILLLLE!!!

OHHH, and Merry Christmas to everyone!!! And Happy New Year too!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Dingo Thai Dog!!!Dingo Thai Dog!!!
Dingo Thai Dog!!!

I love him ;)


28th December 2008

awg..the pug is sooo sweet..i want it! hope u're having a great time in thailand..

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0631s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb