Goodbye Koh Pha Ngan


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
November 6th 2008
Published: November 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well this is the last blog from paradise Number one!

We have waved goodbye to Claire and Chris, Mike and I are staying one more night here before heading to the Adaman Coast - Krabi is our first stop - we are thinking (from reading up a little) Rei Lei Bay.

Yesterday we did not do much - we bought 4 rockets and set them off on the beach last night to celebrate guy fawkes.

today it has been rainey so far so we have been on-line and uploaded more pix - see the below link!

I will write again when we have found a new home/place to stay.

In the mean time - keep writing!

let mek now you can see the photos!

Lots of love Asti & Chris & Mike xxx

PS - Tuna Count: 15+ !!!!


http://www.photobox.co.uk/album/78265601

Advertisement



6th November 2008

Photos
The photos look great. If that barge is the one you travelled down the Mekong on you have my sympathy. Did you just sit and watch the world go by? I think I'll stick to Royal Carribbean. I think I may have seen your rockets. I saw 4 last night, they were high in the sky and I could not see where they originated from. We settled for a packet of sparklers and a bag of bonfire toffee in the garden, it was magic, I even got to write my name in the sky. Keep enjoying yourselves love and miss you lots xxx

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb