More Full Moon


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
November 4th 2006
Published: November 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

On the wayOn the wayOn the way

Took 4 hours on this huge ferry from the mainland to the island

More Full Moon

 Asia » Thailand » Koh Phangan By jbooth
November 4th 2006
Jared Booth
These are additional photos from Koh Phangan. I spent my second week in Thailand here with some really great mates. Heres a quick rundown.
1. Full Moon Party
2. Sprained my shoulder and got to wear a harness the whole week.

Thats about it. The purpose of being there was to party at the Full Moon and we didn't stop for 5 straight days. It was the second week of my holiday and I really wanted to go bananas. Did we ever.




Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

FireshowFireshow
Fireshow

The best I have seen
ElizabethElizabeth
Elizabeth

English lass
On our deckOn our deck
On our deck

This place cost $10 a night. We pregamed here everynight.
Pre GamePre Game
Pre Game

I lost that wonderful hat in Melbourne months later I had had for 5 years. Purchased in Chattanooga TN. If I would have known then what i know now.....
The deckThe deck
The deck

Our view from the deck.
The IslandThe Island
The Island

The famous Hat Rin Beach; Home of the Full Moon Party
WaterfallWaterfall
Waterfall

Road motorbikes with Dearan up into the jungle


Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 17; qc: 87; dbt: 0.1202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb