Spontaneous Break


Advertisement
Published: December 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I love the fact that everything is so inexpensive here....
The kids and I got up this morning and decided to get on a bus.....and just go.

Initially it was just for the day, but we shopped in a few places, saw a few towns, and thought it might be nice to stay away for the night.

I brought them to Ban Niang with another traveller named Lee, who is teaching English for a few weeks. Ban Niang is where I stayed in August when I was here in Thailand last time.

We are at the same little guest house with a pool and lovely, quiet, warm water shower, strong ceiling fan rooms!

But really it is the beach we came for......Marrin kept asking...

....it's the weekend right!

Love to all....thinking of you...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb