My Bags are packed, I'm ready to go.


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
February 28th 2007
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

Well I am started my long trip back to the good old USA, I am sitting in the Chiang Mai Airport after going through Customs and all that good stuff. I am sure I will have a lot to do when I hit the states, but in the meantime I am just going to chill and watch Shrek 2 on the Airports movie channel.

Today I spent the morning walking around the city, Susan was sleeping in after a long night. I walked into the Chinese Area of the city, into the mechnical district, and back to the Touristy area. I picked up a few things and I hope that they survive customs and the like.

Anyway, after Susan woke up and we got some lunch we popped off to get some massages done.

I am going to lose my connection shortly so I will add more later.



Advertisement



1st March 2007

Have a safe trip home! Bon voyage!!
24th March 2007

ditto-be safe and hope to hear from you when you get back!!

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb