Maine and Mooses. . .Meeses. . .Moowhatever


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Portland
May 14th 2007
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I thought I would get thig back up and running with all of the traveling I am going to be doing for work. I still have to figure out a way to get some photos up on here, well since I don't have a camera that might be a little problem.

Anyway, I was at a wedding yesterday. Susan's sister (Anne, who I went to college with) got married to a very nice guy and Susan invited me to the wedding. It was fun, I have to admit I was a little stressed out with seeing people from high school, but I think I did pretty good. No worries!

At the moment I am on my way up to the northern section of Maine for a college fair, my bosses were right in suggesting I take two days to get up there. Trying to drive 9 hours in one day is not really my fav thing to do. Good thing too, there was a big accident on 95 here and shut down the highway for a couple of hours. So good thing huh? Well I am crashing in Canada tomorrow night and I am looking forward to that, I also am very very glad that Sarah loaned me her GPS system. This thing is firggin sweet, I really want to get one!!!!.

Talk to you all later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb