A rainy night in Pattaya.


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Pattaya
August 8th 2008
Published: August 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Pattaya, night time. Yet again another tropical downpour so I'm in my room together with five Hot Mommas. I watch the K1 fights in Tokio on my 100 channels TV while the ladies are busy to and fro to my bathroom. They're all here to take shelter from this monsoon rain and cleverly take advantage of all that my room has got to offer, a free shower, shampoo, mouth wash, tooth paste, prickly heat powder. They sit on my bed all around me orange colored hotel provided towels wrapped around their brown bodies, sort of difficult to concentrate on what goes on on my TV...
One comes out of the shower busy with her hair, the other goes in, they're all having fun, chatting happily, they know I can speak Thai but they don't seem to care much discusing the topics of the day, their little experiences of the day with farang men like I'm not there at all.
I can hear that the rain outside is coming to an end but they seem in no hurry to leave, can't blame them, they're obviously having fun now having a break from these fat bellied oversexed farangs on the boulevard.
All this female male oriented conversation is doing my head in so I tell these ladies I'll be out "the last one to leave the room, please leave the key with the reception".
The rain isn't totally over yet so it's unlikely Mag will be on the boulevard, maybe she'll be in another Hot Momma friendly farang's room together with some of her friends discusing the farang's prowess in bed.
Whatever,I walk over back to soi 8 reciting the Four Noble Truths of Lord Buddha in my head.
It's ten minuts past midnight and the night is in full swing, the game is reaching a climax.
A bar is easily found and while working on my Singa beer I secretly watch how a shy Swede of about in his early sixties is worked on by a near-naked young woman somewhere in her mid twenties.
He's a new comer to Pattaya and he's been saying no all night but his strength is going downhill fast, his will sapped by many Kloster beers and the ceaseless attention of the near-naked Hot Momma bar girl.
The prospect of having to return back to his hotel alone all of a sudden seems like an immortal crime agains his very life.
I watch in amusement how he pays the bar fine for the girl and the beer receipts that have been colecting themselves in the beer condom in front of him. He staggers outside with the girl of his choise - or is he her choise? - holding his arm and guiding him to the nearest TUK-TUK.
By the time I get back to my hotel I find miss Big Smile - miss Mag from last night - waiting outside drinking a Leo beer, the bill has found its way to my hotel account I have no doubt.
The girls have all returned to the boulevard hoping for a customer for the night and my key delivered to the carming lady from the reception.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Advertisement



Tot: 0.342s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 71; dbt: 0.3173s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb