Charming the ladies on the Boulevard.


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Pattaya
August 8th 2008
Published: August 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Pattaya, 05-04-2008. I wake up to the warmth of a female body next to me in the king size bed of my room. She's still half asleep but her fingers are already exploring under the hotel provided towel I've wrapped around my hips.
If memory serves me well, her name is Mag but I seem to remember I nicknamed her Miss Big Smile because of her affectionate smile, but returning home with her is clouded in a big alcohol induced haze.
I do remember walking home with her holding hands and that huge smile of her looking up at me telling me "me have farnag boy-friend now, good for me, good for you, me happy now". After that my mind is in a haze.
I invite her for breakfast at the Nek guesthouse which she accepts but "me not like money for sex with you" she tells me looking up at me defiantly.
After breakfast she disappaers to Naklua, I presume she wants to go her room for these typical female things like changing her underwear......
Fair enough it means I'm alone again and can do my "whorecharming" on the boulevard.
with the Hot Mommas....I give my key to Mo so she can have a few hours of rest and sleep in my room, get herself a shower and brush her teeth. I give her 30 Bhat as well for a bowl of noodle soup.
The poor woman has been on the boulevard all night, no money for a room, all her worldly possessions in a small bag.
I suspect she needs/wants her daily dose of Yaa Baa as well but she won't get money for that....The crazy woman has really gone down hill since Josef's messy death. She never really got over that.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb