Final Night


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Si Chang
September 7th 2009
Published: September 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Folks, it's Lise here for a change!

Tonight is our final night that we will sleep in a Thai bed. Tom is already sleeping and I'm very alive and kicking (it's midnight here now)!

Today was a sucky day for me...migrain attack! Tom went walking trough Koh Sichang while I was sleeping and in the end we went to a very nice restaurant called "Pan's and David's".
The food was alright but the when you come here you just have to taste the home made icecream!
It was DELICIOUS!

Last night we also made e new friend, GERRY the gecko!
Actually I made a new friend, Tom was asleep and I was very awake.
After 3 hours of sitting on the wall in front of me he went of with 2 gecko chicks.
We miss Gerry already...

Tomorrow is going to be a long long day.
We'll get up at 10, have breakfast and check out in our hotel. We leave the luggage at our hotel and go to see a very big yellow Boedda and the palace off king Rama V.
At 4 pm we'll take the ferry to Si Rancha (or Bang Saan, whatever) and we'll have dinner
After dinner, we'll take a taxi to 'huppeldepup' airport (sorry, to difficult for this time of the day) and we will wait there untill 00.10 (9 sept), when our flight leaves for Helsinki ^^

Anyhow I probably have to go to bed now, I'm going to join Tom!
See you all soon in Belgium!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb